Rice farming homestay eco-vacation - the way of the Karen Hilltribe in Chiang Rai, Thailand
Tigerland Rice Farm - eco-vacation in rice planting and harvesting, the Karen hill tribe way
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alvin Yong (Singapore)
+65-9833-9455 | email

Kitt Tiger (Thailand)
+66-956754995 | email
 
Rice Planting Season 2018
Trip 1: 11-16 Mar (Sun-Fri)
Trip 2: 27 May-1 Jun (Sun-Fri)
Trip 3: 10-15 Jun (Sun-Fri)
Trip 4: 24-29 Jun (Sun-Fri)
Trip 5: 8-13 Jul (Sun-Fri)
Trip 6: 22-27 Jul (Sun-Fri)
Singapore school holidays:
10-18 Mar 2018
26 May to 24 Jun 2018
 
Rice Harvesting Season 2018
Trip 1: 2-7 Sep (Sun-Fri)
Trip 2: 4-9 Nov (Sun-Fri)
Trip 3: 18-23 Nov (Sun-Fri)
Trip 4: 2-7 Dec (Sun-Fri)
Trip 5: 9-14 Dec (Sun-Fri)
Trip 6: 16-21 Dec (Sun-Fri)
Singapore school holidays:
1-9 Sep 2018
17 Nov to 31 Dec 2018
Pricelist & Payment

PRICELIST

 

Rice Planting/Harvesting Eco-Trip (6D5N)

Rice Planting Experience (6D5N)

Rice Harvesting Experience (6D5N)

S$480 per person

S$450 per person if group booking of 3 adults or more

S$240 per child of age 10 or below

Bamboo Forest Experience (2D1N)

Meditation @ Rice Paddy (4D3N)

Meditation @ Bamboo Forest (4D3N)

S$340 per person

S$320 per person if group booking of 3 adults or more

S$70 per person per additional day

Half price S$160 per child of age 10 or below

Bamboo Forest Experience (2D1N) Bamboo Forest Trek Experience (2D1N)

S$200/person

Group of 3 adults or more: S$180/person

Half price S$100 per child of age 10 or below

Cultural Soak-up Full Day Tour

Hilltribe Cultural Full-Day Tour (8 hours)

S$200/person

Half price S$100 per child of age 10 or below

Cultural Soak-up Half-Day Tour

Hilltribe Cultural Half-Day Tour (4-5 hours)

S$100/person

Half price S$50 per child of age 10 or below

 

Payment Option

 

Pay Online

We accept Paypal and will generate a Request for Payment via email to you. You may pay with your Paypal account, or use any credit cards like VISA or Mastercard.

Our Paypal account is alvin@bioartz.com

 

Wanna speak with someone? Just call Alvin Yong at +65-98339455 or email

 

Rice Farming Experience


© 2008-2014 TigerlandRiceFarm.biz is a social-eco enterprise under Stone Edge Experiential